IMC

Ambassador 

Email address

IMC Caribbean

Ria Newbold

riacnewbold@gmail.com

IMC Nigeria

Aminu Yabo

aminuyabo63@gmail.com 

IMC Russia

Oksana Kovtun

kovtun@systembr.ru

IMC Iran

Farhad Taheri

fartaheri@gmail.com

IMC UK

Simon Haslam

simon@researching.co.uk

IMC China

Nick Mani

manyi@cec1979.org.cn

IMC USA

Joyce Gioia

joyce@hermangroup.com

IMC Brazil

Adriano Simões

adriano.asimoes@ibco.org.br

IMC Ukraine

Olena Yuzkova

e.yuzkova@gmail.com

IMC Singapore

Adrian Chew

ackagroup@gmail.com

IMC Finland

Ari Aalto

ari.aalto@mantec.eu

IMC Armenia

Silva Meysropyan

silvamesropyan@gmail.com

IMC Austria

Alfred Harl

a.harl@harl-consulting.at

IMC Romania

Cătălin Hristea

catalin.hristea@amcor.ro

IMC Mongolia

Byambaa Uranchimeg

Uranchimegbyamba@gmail.com

IMC Japan

Mr. Yuji SO

imcj@zen-noh-ren.or.jp

CMC-Canada

Hervé Dansou

hervedansou12@gmail.com

IMC Kosovo Leke Zogaj leke.zogaj@gmail.com

IMC Jordan

Nader Shawa

nadershawa@gmail.com

IMC Serbia (UPKS) Gordana Bekčić gordanabp1977@gmail.com
Belarusian Alliance of Management Consultants (BAMC) – Non-IMC institute Vladimir Biruk bvg1952@gmail.com