IMC

Ambassador 

Email address

IMC Caribbean

1. Ria Newbold

2. Monica Masino

riacnewbold@gmail.com

mmmasino@yahoo.com

IMC Nigeria

Aminu Yabo

aminuyabo63@gmail.com 

IMC Russia

Oksana Kovtun

kovtun@systembr.ru

IMC Iran

Farhad Taheri

fartaheri@gmail.com

IMC UK

Simon Haslam

simon@researching.co.uk

IMC China

1. You Ningbo

2. Zhang Yanyan

youningbo@cec1979.org.cn  

zhangyanyan@cec1979.org.cn

IMC USA

Joyce Gioia

joyce@hermangroup.com

IMC Brazil

Ricardo Motta

ricardo.motta@ibco.org.br

IMC Ukraine

Olena Yuzkova

e.yuzkova@gmail.com

IMC Singapore

Adrian Chew

ackagroup@gmail.com

IMC Finland

Ari Aalto

ari.aalto@mantec.eu

IMC Armenia

Silva Meysropyan

silvamesropyan@gmail.com

IMC Australia

Steve Ibbotson

steve.ibbotson@imc.org.au

IMC Austria

Alfred Harl

a.harl@harl-consulting.at

IMC Romania

Cătălin Hristea

catalin.hristea@amcor.ro

IMC Mongolia

Byambaa Uranchimeg

Uranchimegbyamba@gmail.com

IMC Japan

M. Masunaga

masunaga@zen-noh-ren.or.jp

IMC Canada

David Schincariol

David.schincariol@bdc.Ca 

Belarusian Alliance of Management Consultants (BAMC) – Non-IMC institute

Vladimir Biruk

bvg1952@gmail.com

  • ICMCI Academic Fellow Award 2021 - Call for Nominations

    January 27, 2021

    Dear Colleagues, The ICMCI Academic Fellow designation is intended to be a mark of distinction which recognizes academic practitioners from around the world who have contributed to the study and teaching of management consultancy. It will be awarded by ICMCI to suitably qualified...

Read More »
Read More »